NOTICE TO NEW MEMBERS!

Before doing anything, please fill out the form in the Starter Pack Bonus thread!
(You can find it by going to "Information Desk" and then clicking the thread titled "Starter Pack Bonus".)

You will not be able to play the games, trade with others, take from updates, etc. until after you've been moved from the Pending section on the Members List!

~★moe's stocking

User avatar
Cassidy
Mobage Support & Expert
Posts: 5804
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:40 am
Location: ♡ idol hell ♡
Contact:

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Cassidy » Sat Dec 10, 2016 10:44 pm

Image
happy holidays!!!

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Cassidy): summeroasis14, +10 cookies

User avatar
Minty
Posts: 510
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:28 pm
Location: hell
Contact:

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Minty » Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:01 pm

boop
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Minty): akarimizunashi16, +10 cookies

User avatar
Aqua
The Cool Admin
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 3:50 am

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Aqua » Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:43 pm

ImageImageImage

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Aqua): hanayokoizumi19, +10 cookies

User avatar
Lex
Posts: 1166
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:50 pm

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Lex » Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:40 pm

Image
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Lex): summernight10, +10 cookies

User avatar
Jun
Posts: 1392
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:46 pm
Contact:

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Jun » Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:22 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Jun): julymermaids15, +10 cookies
:3

User avatar
Raie
~*The Kyoto Geisha*~
Posts: 317
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:38 pm
Location: The Hole

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Raie » Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:44 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (Raie): nozomitojou07, +10 cookies
--||-- ImageImage --||--

Image

User avatar
Eon
A Special Case
Posts: 767
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 12:15 am
Location: MEME HELL
Contact:

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Eon » Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:35 am

stuffs you cookies too!!

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Eon): uriesogami14, +10 cookies
Duties include deckmaking, site maintenance and shitposting. Feel free to PM me if there's anything I can help with!

Image

User avatar
Becca
Nanomachine: Crusnik 02
Posts: 1050
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 11:05 am

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Becca » Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:33 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Becca): toma06, +10 cookies

User avatar
Liz
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:31 pm

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Liz » Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:45 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Liz): tsukumogami109, +10 cookies
Image
Trade with me!

User avatar
Aki
Posts: 96
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:00 am
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Re: ~★moe's stocking

Post by Aki » Fri Dec 23, 2016 11:32 pm

Happy holidays!
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Aki): meitachibana06, +10 cookies

Post Reply