NOTICE TO NEW MEMBERS!

Before doing anything, please fill out the form in the Starter Pack Bonus thread!
(You can find it by going to "Information Desk" and then clicking the thread titled "Starter Pack Bonus".)

You will not be able to play the games, trade with others, take from updates, etc. until after you've been moved from the Pending section on the Members List!

Mio's Stocking

User avatar
Minty
Posts: 510
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:28 pm
Location: hell
Contact:

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Minty » Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:56 am

ho ho!
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Minty): sleepypicnic08, +10 cookies

User avatar
Aqua
The Cool Admin
Posts: 817
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 3:50 am

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Aqua » Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:47 pm

ImageImageImage

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Aqua): harukananase11, +10 cookies

User avatar
Lex
Posts: 1177
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:50 pm

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Lex » Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:37 pm

Image
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Lex): drummers15, +10 cookies

User avatar
Hotaru
Posts: 522
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 10:40 am

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Hotaru » Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:46 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Hotaru): starryskyinwinter18, +10 cookies

User avatar
Jun
Posts: 1413
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Jun » Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:25 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Jun): sorey09, +10 cookies
:3

User avatar
Raie
~*The Kyoto Geisha*~
Posts: 318
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:38 pm
Location: The Hole

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Raie » Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:50 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (Raie): utapridebut14, +10 cookies
--||-- ImageImage --||--

Image

User avatar
Eon
A Special Case
Posts: 767
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 12:15 am
Location: MEME HELL
Contact:

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Eon » Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:36 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Eon): juvialockser16, +10 cookies
Duties include deckmaking, site maintenance and shitposting. Feel free to PM me if there's anything I can help with!

Image

User avatar
Becca
Nanomachine: Crusnik 02
Posts: 1050
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 11:05 am

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Becca » Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:32 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Becca): tsubakiasahina10, +10 cookies

User avatar
Megumi
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 8:33 am

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Megumi » Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:24 pm

Yuiiiii :D
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Megumi): rintohsaka15, +10 cookies

User avatar
Liz
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:31 pm

Re: Mio's Stocking

Post by Liz » Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:37 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Liz): rukimukami13, +10 cookies
Image
Trade with me!

Post Reply