NOTICE TO NEW MEMBERS!

Before doing anything, please fill out the form in the Starter Pack Bonus thread!
(You can find it by going to "Information Desk" and then clicking the thread titled "Starter Pack Bonus".)

You will not be able to play the games, trade with others, take from updates, etc. until after you've been moved from the Pending section on the Members List!

Becca's Stocking

User avatar
Cassidy
Mobage Support & Expert
Posts: 5804
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:40 am
Location: ♡ idol hell ♡
Contact:

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Cassidy » Sun Dec 18, 2016 6:40 pm

Image
happy holidays!!!

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Cassidy): hanyuufurude13, +10 cookies

User avatar
Jules
it's britney, b**ch
Posts: 609
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:00 pm

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Jules » Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:35 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Jules): betsuma2015calendar05, +10 cookies

User avatar
Minty
Posts: 510
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:28 pm
Location: hell
Contact:

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Minty » Mon Dec 19, 2016 3:11 pm

^^
x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Minty): zain01, +10 cookies

User avatar
Lee
Posts: 1210
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:35 pm

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Lee » Mon Dec 19, 2016 6:39 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Lee): betsuma2015calendar08, +10 cookies !
❀ Feel free to trade with me! ❀
Image

User avatar
haleyrenee
Posts: 331
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2016 11:27 pm

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by haleyrenee » Tue Dec 20, 2016 5:15 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From haleyrenee): chiakimorisawa14, +10 cookies

Image

User avatar
Lex
Posts: 1166
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:50 pm

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Lex » Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:15 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Lex): sayakamiki20, +10 cookies

User avatar
Megumi
Posts: 109
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 8:33 am

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Megumi » Wed Dec 21, 2016 9:20 pm

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Megumi): galaxystandardsr11, +10 cookies

User avatar
Jun
Posts: 1392
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Jun » Thu Dec 22, 2016 2:04 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From YourName): julymermaids10, +10 cookies
:3

User avatar
Miro
Posts: 253
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:14 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Miro » Thu Dec 22, 2016 6:59 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Miro): emahinata03, +10 cookies
Image

User avatar
Liz
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:31 pm

Re: Becca's Stocking

Post by Liz » Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:34 am

x10
Stocking Stuffer (From Liz): kotoriminami20, +10 cookies
Image
Trade with me!

Post Reply